mikeandrewsdirector@gmail.com
 

U.S.

SANCTUARY CONTENT

sanctuarycontent.com

Preston Lee, EP - preston@sanctuarycontent.com

Kristen Bernard-Johnson, EP - kristen@sanctuarycontent.com


CANADA

SKIN & BONES

skinandbonesfilm.com

Liane Thomas, EP - liane@skinandbonesfilm.com
Tasha Lit, EP - tasha@skinandbonesfilm.com
Joan Bell, EP - joan@skinandbonesfilm.com

IRELAND
ASSEMBLY
assembly.ie

Rebecca Bourke, EP - rebecca@assembly.ie


EASTERN EUROPE, MENA, ASIA

GO EAST

goeast.tv

Marta Harasymowicz, Foreign Affairs - rep@goeast.tv